So, it's November. Wow. I can't believe it. The time has flown by since the beginning of the semester, and has been filled with complete craziness. But good craziness. Here's what I've been up to.  

I started this year making a video for Link Crew, which focused on a star Ac Lab so that other Link Leaders could learn from the pros. Hopefully it was helpful to some.

Next I made a commentary on the election. The idea of it was to convince young people to pay attention to the election. The lighting proved difficult, but my main focus on that video was the writing.

After that, I made both a video on education and the common core standards, and a video on creativity in journalism. The first will be a part of a C-SPAN project that I am creating, and the second was for the conference in San Antonio that our class will be attending, JEA.

As the year progresses, I am working on a special bullying video, and finishing my C-SPAN project. It's a busy year!

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.